Term Dates

NB These dates differ slightly than those published by the Local Authority 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 
PD Day Monday 4th September 2017
 
Term starts Tuesday 5th September 2017 
 
Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017 
 
Term ends Friday 15th December 2017 
 

SPRING TERM 2018

PD Day Tuesday 2nd January 2018
 
Term starts Wednesday 3rd January 2018 
 
Half Term Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February 2018 
 
Term ends Thursday 29th March 2018
 

SUMMER TERM 2018 

Term starts Monday 16th April 2018
 
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018 
 
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
 
End of Term Friday 20th July 2018 

 

 

TERM DATES

 

You might also be interested in:

The School Day

Find out about the timings of the school day.