Our Staff

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM
Mr J Parr Headteacher
Dr A Wood Deputy Headteacher, Teaching, Learning & Assessment & Quality of Education
Mr M Longhurst  Assistant Headteacher, Personal Development & Behaviour & Attitudes
   

 

ENGLISH
Mrs J Davis Head of Department - Jacqui.Davis@csschool.co.uk
Mr M Basnett Second in Department Michael.Basnett@csschool.co.uk
Mr P Roberts  
Mrs C Pugh  

 

HUMANITIES
Miss L Sollars Head of Faculty - Laura.Sollars@csschool.co.uk
Mr P Wright Head of Key Stage 3 / Transition  - Philip.Wright@csschool.co.uk
Mrs A Colburn  
Ms A Kitson  
Mrs R Strachan  

 

MATHEMATICS
Mrs H Bowler Head of Department - Hilary.Bowler@csschool.co.uk
Mrs E Mackechnie Second in Department - Elaine.Mackechnie@csschool.co.uk
Mrs N Outram  
Mr G Charles  
Mr J Jones  

 

MODERN LANGUAGES
Mrs N Proffitt Head of Department - Naomi.Proffitt@csschool.co.uk
Mrs S Campbell  
Mrs L Dixon  

 

PERFORMING ARTS AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Mr T Wise Head of Faculty, Drama - Tom.Wise@csschool.co.uk
Mr J Mould Music
Mr M Jones  

 

Miss C Whitcombe  
Mr M Longhurst  
Mr T Ward Special Needs Co-ordinator - Tom.Ward@csschool.co.uk

 

SCIENCE / COMPUTING DEPARTMENT
Mr D Bird Head of Faculty - Daniel.Bird@csschool.co.uk
Mr M Cox Second in Faculty - Mark.Cox@csschool.co.uk
Dr A Wood  
Mr D Clarkson  
Mrs K Carr  
Mr P Arkwright  
Mrs E Austin Senior Science Technician
   

 

TECHNOLOGY & ART FACULTY
Mr M Norman Head of Faculty - Mark.Norman@csschool.co.uk
Mrs J Davis  
Mrs Fletcher-Tyrie  
Mrs C Walker  
Mr C Hart Design / Art Technician

 

LEARNING SUPPORT
Mr T Ward SENCO - Tom.Ward@csschool.co.uk
Mrs C Pugh HLTA
Mrs C Blount HLTA
Mrs J Young HLTA
Mrs S Fisher  
Mrs C Walker  
Miss R Bradburn  
Ms L Walker  
Miss S Archer  

 

COVER SUPERVISORS
Mrs A Rumsey Cover Manager / Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Z Keeling Cover Supervisor

 

ADMINISTRATION
Mrs C Floyd Headteacher's PA /Office Manager
Mrs D Lowther Finance Manager
Mrs M Richards Finance Officer
Mrs K Mortiboy Assessment & Data Manager / Examinations Officer
Mrs J Rowley Attendance Officer/Administration
Mrs L Richards/Ms J Morgan School Reception
   

 

SITE MANAGEMENT
Mr S Coleman Site Manager
Mr E Brayne Assistant Site Manager
   
   

 

SUPPORT STAFF
Mrs W Owen Lunchtime Supervisor / Lead Invigilator
Miss M Green Resources Manager/Library
Mrs V Mullins Resources/Library
Mr E Morgan Senior ICT Technician
Mr L Overton Pupil Premium Progress Mentor/Post 16 CEIAG Advisor & Work Experience
Ms M Tengwall CHAT / School Nurse
Ms P Greatorex Education Welfare Officer
Mrs H Wright Family Support Worker
   

You might also be interested in:

Contact Us

If you have any comments, concerns or queries please get in touch by calling or emailing using the details on this page.

Who to Contact

If you have a concern or question about your child’s progress, education, or life at school, you should contact the School Main Reception in the first instance.